| August 2008 |
| S | M | T | W | T | F | S | | | | | | | 1 | 2 | | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | | 31 | | | | | | |
|
|
| Back To All Blogs | Blog 26 Of 117 | Prev Next |
|
Global Online Depository - Global Online Direct, Inc. Investigation
Posted On 2006-06-24 , 3:32 PM
Global Online Depository https://www.globalonlinedepository.com/ Started Oct 3, 2005 Running days 264 Active accounts 1389
The Secured Profit Interest Program (SPIP) stands apart from online investment programs in that it is based entirely upon product inventories and the sale of those inventories in conjunction with several online auction programs. While online investment programs "play" volatile, high-risk financial markets, each dollar loaned to Global Online Depository is SECURED by tangible product inventories stored in our own warehouses.
Global Online Depository has established relationships with several online auction programs to fund their product inventory purchases. In turn, they sell these inventories through
* Public auctions * Private auctions * Online auctions * Flea markets * Flea market vendors * Bazaars * Street sales
COMPANY USE THIS ADDRESS FOR SENDING CHECKS AND OTHER COMMUNICATIONS (via UPS, FedEx, or Postal Service)
Global Online Direct, Inc. 60539 Peach Rd LaGrande, OR USA 97850
Global Online Direct, Inc. Corporate Administrative Headquarters 8566 Lakota Street Las Vegas, NV USA 89123
(702) 939-4741 (office) (541) 963-8145 (fax)
Global Online Direct, Inc. is Nevada Corporation Federal EIN# 20-3409554
Global Online Direct, Inc. LaGrande Oregon Warehouse John B. Hunter, Warehouse Manager 59890 Smith Loop LaGrande, OR USA 97850
(541) 963-8308 (office) (541) 963-8145 (fax)
Global Online Direct, Inc. Boise Idaho Warehouse Mark & Shale Witt, Warehouse Managers 5238 Chinden Ave Boise, Idaho USA 83714
(208) 573-1673 (office) (541) 963-8145 (fax)
OFFICERS
Larry E. Hunter, President (208) 412-1245 globaldirectspip@aol.com
Judge Bry Behrmann, Sec-Treas (702) 493-5495 behrmann7@msn.com
Tried to find more information about that company and found this information (click for larger size) :
 Taken from : https://esos.state.nv.us/ I hope this data can help you........
Best Regards, HYIP-EXPERT.COM - Team _____________________________________ Site accesible for members only now. I can access that site before I wrote this investigation. ( ??? )
| |
Comment
| | 1. | Investigation on francswiss Inc. Findings:( as of June 29,2007 5:48AM ) A. Was registered its domain francswiss.com at godaddy.com Creation Date: 04-25-2007 Name Server 1: ( Was updated last 05-07-2007 ) ns1.dreamhost.com ns2.dreamhost.com ns3.dreamhost.com Server Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited due reported as scam Name Server 2: ( Was updated last 06-26-2007 ) ns1.dnspark.net ns2.dnspark.net ns3.dnspark.net ns4.dnspark.net ns5.dnspark.net Server Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited due reported as scam B. Was registered its domain francswiss.us at godaddy.com Creation Date: 05-14-2007 22:50:15 Name Server 1: ( Was updated last 05-14-2007 23:01:10 ) ns1.dreamhost.com ns2.dreamhost.com ns3.dreamhost.com Server Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited due reported as scam Name Server 2: ( Was updated last 06-13-2007 05:02:06 ) park9.secureserver.net park10.secureserver.net Server Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited due reported as scam Registrant Contact Information: Name: Francswiss Inc Organization: Unknown Address 1: Alabama City: Alabama State: Alabama Zip: 43232 Country: US Phone: +1.43234234 Email: support_singapore@francswiss.com C. Was registered its domain francswiss.biz at enom.com
Creation Date: 06-13-2007 08:44:12 Name Server 1: ( Was updated last 06-13-2007 08:44:28 ) ns1.dreamhost.com ns2.dreamhost.com ns3.dreamhost.com Server Status: clientTransferProhibited due reported as scam Name Server 2: ( Was updated last 06-25-2007 09:04:21 ) park9.secureserver.net park10.secureserver.net Name Status 2: OK Billing Contact Information: Name: Inc Francswiss Organization: Francswiss Inc Address 1: 280 Madison Avenue, 912 - 9th Address 2: Floor City: New York. State: NY Zip: NY1001 Country: US Phone: +1.212386 Email: francswissincorporated@yahoo.com
- by Francswiss Inc., 2007-06-29, 4:57 AM
| | 2. | investigation: 1. http://www.francswiss.com was first registered at godaddy.com Currently Status: clientDeleteProhibited, clientRenewProhibited, clientTransferProhibited, clientUpdateProhibited 2. http://www.francswiss.us was first registered at godaddy.com Creation Date: 05-14-2007 22:50:15 (Now it is not currently running) 3. http://www.francswiss.biz was registered - by Francswiss Inc., 2007-06-29, 4:12 AM
| | 3. | g.o.d is a scam I cannot find the website nomore. i tried all the numbers above and got through to bry bernamm who said he dont know where the money has gone and they have been shutdown. he hang up the phone
- by frank, 2007-06-28, 2:03 AM
| | 4. | Great article, but as far as I know they are not paying now. http://hyipdigest.info
- by Vladimir, 2007-05-27, 9:10 PM
| | 5. | Not sure what this says other than that they are misusing terms...
http://www.fic.gov.bc.ca/pdf/enforcement/trust/fia20061123.pdf - by Red Caesar, 2007-03-15, 11:21 PM
| | 6. | Not sure what this says other than that they mis use terminology on their site.
http://www.fic.gov.bc.ca/pdf/enforcement/trust/fia20061123.pdf - by Red Caesar, 2007-03-15, 11:13 PM
| | 7. | Hello to you!!
I am a Memeber since April 03rd 2006 and so far it al;l seems fine with me and I have been at their 1st Anual Meeting here in Langley (Vancouver) B.C. when they where touring and I was thinking that it is all okay?? If you have any different Idea's or Infotmations, then please do let me know? My Wife is in there as well, we have never tried and taken any Money out Yet but I think it would be okay to do soo in the next Year soemtimes just to see and try how it works. Thanks if you like tro reply and let me know more, I would like to find out and her ar from you. Thanks Manfred Bonn - by Manfred Bonn, 2006-11-25, 2:33 AM
| | 8. | I joined G.O.D. back on oct 19th 2005. Call me at 702-425-5111 and I will give you access to my account and you can do your due diligence there. You will see my deposits ...interest earned and all withdrawls. - by Mo, 2006-09-26, 7:51 AM
| | 9. | I just noticed that their Bank Wire transfer details changed from Wells Fargo to Bank of America. On Sept 12 I sent my payment in to Wells Fargo and today I noticed that they changed it to Bank of America.
The [Investment!]* that referred me had put in his deposit only 3 weeks before me and sent me a cheatsheet of steps to follow on how to make a deposit. In that cheatsheet it said "Business Bank of Nevada" !!
"------> BUSINESS BANK OF NEVADA 641 Mall Ring Cir 6085 W. Twain Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89103
ABA/Routing Number 122 401 820 Account Number: 00 202 8700
Beneficiary:
Global On Line Direct, Inc 8566 Lakota Street Las Vegas, Nevada 89123
----->"
What's going on here - they keep changing their bank details! - by Andy, 2006-09-25, 6:28 AM
| | 10. | Dear all, Please email me at asset_99@yahoo.com I will answer your questions about global here Regards Joei - by Global-Expert, 2006-08-14, 2:59 PM
| | 11. | please email me for more detail - by founder, 2006-07-14, 10:55 AM
| | 12. | any more information on globadirectdeposit? - by lduncan, 2006-07-14, 5:36 AM
| | 13. | So is this one a scam or because it invests in product inventories it is more viable and money can be made? Any positive feedback from investors that have invested since October 2005? - by V, 2006-07-06, 10:46 PM
|
|
[ ]* = bad words filtered by HYIP - Expert
|
|