Swissmutualfund and Swisscash Investigation #2
Posted On 2006-04-08 , 9:29 PM
Whois Michael Mansfield ? look at this : http://directory.fxstreet.com/generalinfo.aspx?idclient=19bc2d09-42d8-43d8-a35b-736907bece55
you can get this information :
Company name : Mansfield Visoiu Capital Management Corp (MVCM) Contact Job Title:      Co-CEO Contact Name:     Michael Mansfield Address : 1430 Sheridan Street, Suite G-10, Hollywood, Florida, USA, 33020 Contact Phone:     561-827-8274 or 954-682-9079 Contact Fax:     (425) 740-0790 Contact e-Mail:     MMansfield@BrilliantFunds.com CEO Name:     Michael Mansfield & Vincent Visoiu Co-CEOs Head FX Name:     Vincent Visoiu & Michael Mansfield Head Research Name:     Mike Mansfield Head Sales Name:     Brian Pla, Investor Relations Contact Mansfield Visoiu Capital Management Corp. Tel: (954) 924-8301 Email: Info@BrilliantFunds.com
http://www.brilliantfunds.com/
Mansfield Visoiu Capital Management Corp. Hollywood, Florida Office 1430 Sheridan St., #G-10 Hollywood, FL. 33020 USA Telephone:    561-827-8274 Fax:    954-671-6823 Email: info@brilliantfunds.com
Aventura, North Miami Office 2999 NE 191 street, Suite #604B Aventura (North Miami), FL, 33180, USA Telephone:    305-749-1020 Fax:    954-671-6823 Email: info@brilliantfunds.com
Vincent Visoiu, CPIM, MBA Certified Portfolio Investment Manager Principal Managing Director Email: vvisoiu@brilliantfunds.com AIM:         vincev123 ICQ:     132060149 MSN:       vincev123 YIM:     vincentmar1
Michael Mansfield Fund Management Principal Managing Director Email: mmansfield@brilliantfunds.com AIM:       trader1mm ICQ:      211586375 MSN:     trader1mm YIM:       trader1mm
Frank Barron VP Institutional Sales MVCM Satellite Office 765 Corona St., Suite #1 Denver, CO 80218 USA Telephone:    720-217-4522 Fax:    954-671-6823 Email: ffbarron@brilliantfunds.com
So Whois Michail Mansfield ? is he Chief Financial Officer of Swisscash orÂÂ
Fund Management
Principal Managing Director of Mansfield Visoiu Capital Management Corp (MVCM). or swisscash is MVCM ? or what ? (sorry I don't undertand )
My Conclusion : Swisscash is very dodgy looking. I suggest you stay away from it. The only thing it has going for it is a nice site.
i agree that most HYIPs on internet are HIGH RISK, and no doubt we can try and can make $$ from there. but.....for USD 5,000,000 ???......
just join with your own risk, invest as soon as possible, ran before they ran off with your money. but who know when they ran ? so don't ask me about that 
--- Gold_Hunter---
Related post : Swisscash Investigation #1
|