HYIP - Expert - Real and Trusted HYIP Monitoring
NEW | PREMIUM | NORMAL | FREE | SCAM | ALL | BLOG | ADD | ADVERTISER | ABOUT | FORUM | HELP DESK | LINK | rss for hyip -expert


January 2009
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Recent Entries

Announcement : New Blog Location
Swisscash - The Latest News
Chat With Opentrade Live Support
Online Capital Down Or Gone ?
Swisscash Is Not Swisscashguide
Online-Capital on Problem
HYIP - Expert Situation
Who is francswiss ?
Reported as Scam
MInvestment Review
E-Gold Problem
Crazy HYIP February 2007
Swisscash and HYIPMonitor Problem
Europe Trade No Payment Since 25th
Global-Car Problem

Archives

December 2007
October 2007
September 2007
August 2007
June 2007
May 2007
February 2007
December 2006
November 2006
October 2006
September 2006
August 2006
July 2006
June 2006
May 2006
April 2006
March 2006
February 2006
January 2006
December 2005
November 2005
October 2005

Categories

ALL
Announcement
Article/Tips
Closed
Due Diligence
E-Currency
General
Offshores
Paying
Private
Problem
Review
Scam

Links

1st-hyip-investments
Drunkonlife's Investment Guide
Forex Guide
HYIP Blog for Revenue Sharing
HYIP-Guide
HYIP-Review

Friends

Username
Password
Sign Up As Friend
Forget Password




rss for hyip -expert
Add to Google

complete rss
Blog Search: The Source for Blogs
Webfeed (RSS/ATOM/RDF) registered at http://www.feeds4all.nl
Subscribe with Bloglines
Subscribed at Blogdigger
Blogroll Me!


Subscribe in NewsGator Online
Subscribe in Rojo
Add HYIP - EXPERT - Real and Trusted HYIP Monitoring to Newsburst from CNET News.com

Add to My AOL
Subscribe in FeedLounge
Add to netvibes

Business Blog Top Sites
World Top Blogs - Blog TopSites
HYIP & Surf Monitor Rank
HYIP - Expert listed at globeofblogs

Rate me on Eatonweb Portal Blog Directory
bad enh so so good excellent


New (Added March, 27 2007)


Back To Blog 0 Of 0  


Is FX-EXPERTS a real program ?

Posted On 2005-11-27 , 7:37 PM

Click Here For FX-EXPERTS Website

minimum of deposit is : $100

variable daily profits. The profits depend on what they make in the Forex Market, but will always between 0.2% and 2% daily
.

Interest is paid 5 days a week. Payments are made between Saturday and Monday directly to your E-Gold account

You can reinvest your weekly profits.You just need to set up the compound form as 0%, 10%, 20%, 30%..., 100%. The compound form will be read every Saturday from their system.


Benefits:

- A real opportunity.
- The security that you need   (ssl 128 bits).
- Variable daily profits.
- 5% referral commission.
- You will be able to withdraw   your loan at anytime with only   10% administrative fee.
- You will have as your   investment manager serious   and responsible professionals.
- You will be part of the most   serious and promissor online   program that ever existed.
- Success guarantee



Domain Name: FX-EXPERTS.COM

Registrant:
N/A
Marcos Matos (msmatos@gmail.com)
R. Padre Nobrega, 15
Juiz de Fora
Minas Gerais,36016140
BR
Tel. +32.32333074

Creation Date: 12-Oct-2005
Expiration Date: 12-Oct-2006

is Marcos Matos is legitimate people ?

Interview with FX-Expert Admin (Source : hyip-navigator.com)

1. Hello dear Marcos Matos. First of all please introduce yourself.

My name is Marcos Simão Matos, brazilian, 25 years old. Currently I dedicate myself exclusively to the FX-Experts project.

2. You are admin of new Program Fx-Experts! Please tell us about it, why did you decide to open this program?

Without hypocrisy, I was tired to see people loose a lot of money in SCAMS.

3. Are you admin and trader of this program? Who manages funds?

No. I am the FX-Experts admin only. The FX-Experts’s trader has large experience in this market. He is my hired particular trader since the beginning of this year.

4. How do you generate profit? Forex Trading? Can you show proof?

We generate our profit in the Forex market. And yes, I can show you the proofs! Last week (2005/10/25 until 2005/10/28) we have opened a DEMO account to show you the power of Forex market, and the power of our trader. Visit http://www.fx-experts.com/trades.htm and take a look in our trades.

PS: In a real trade account, we don’t risk our balance like in this picture. In this case, we use a maximum of 10% of total balance per trade.

5. How long do you plan to stay online?

As long we have clients. I am not here to SCAM you like others.

6. What makes your program interesting to investors?

Good question. I offer principal back with only 10% fee (a PONZI would not survive like this), SSL secure, original script and design, serious and responsible professionals, I am an admin that was HYIP investor and was SCAMED like YOU.

7. Is your contact data real? Can people make phone call to you in real time? Do you have office?

Yes, my data is real. People can call me, but I do not guarantee to understand everything that they say :) If you know someone that speak portuguese would be better for me, and for you. I am planning an office. Now I am working at home, with my wife and daughter close to me.


Q&A ( Source : moneymakergroup.com)

Q :
Can you please explain why you have picked YOUR WEB POINT as a Registration Service?
You live in Brazil and select russian registration service?

A :
I just have googled:

"e-gold" "domain".
I have found this website... This website is translated to portugues too.

Q :
But when i googled "e-gold" and "domain" i haven't found any link to yourwebpoint.com on the first 10 pages..
And can you point me to the portugues version of this Registration Service? because i can see only english one..

A :
first page for me...

Register domain name with e-gold - [ Traduzir esta página ]
Cheap e-gold domain name registration service. Accept e-gold, webmoney....
www.yourwebpoint.com/ - 21k - Em cache - Páginas Semelhantes

Maybe because I am using the brazilian google version.

Just visit http://domain.yourwebpoint.com/anacreon/ and see a form to change the website language...


You can find real trades from our trader in the following link:
http://www.fx-experts.com/trades/realtrades.pdf  (* Removed By FX-EXPERTS)


FX-Experts trading acct is in marketiva and there is no significant trading history to be shown.
I will be glad to show the history of this acct in a near future.


Q :
I have a question regarding pdf document. Look at first trade. There is a GBP/USD trade - closed transaction (1 full lot = 100K). There are 2 pips profit. Everything seems to be fine, but... pofit is $200 (it should be $20 because of 1 pip = $10). There are many mistakes (?) like this. Can you explain Marcos.

i found ohter type of mistake. Ticket 4214696 (page 1) GBP/USD transaction 1000K. It was bought @1.8140 and sold @1.8113 (-27 pips). It should be -$2700 (not -$2200).

A :
I contacted FXCM support and I am waiting their answer. It was problably an error when the report was extracted from their site. I will keep you updated about this issue as soon as I receive an answer from them.


_____________________________
No satisfactory answers from FXCM.

Q :
so is the mistakes from the trading report explained already??

A :
Yes, there were little mistakes on that report that were pointed here earlier. We are not sure what happened, but we believe it was a problem when we exported the history from FXCM. we will provide more trading history soon in our site.


Their Website :
Click Here For FX-EXPERTS Website
Support system :
Please, contact Marcello Brito, our technical

You just need to coplete the following form: http://www.fx-experts.com/?page=contact
Regards,
Marcos Matos


More information, coming soon






[ ]* = bad words filtered by HYIP - Expert
Post Comment
Name Required
Email Valid Email
Website Optional
Image verification:
 
Cannot read the image? Click Here to generate a new one. Warning ! Copy your comment before you process your comment
Message
Copyright ©2005, HYIP-EXPERT.COM
With HYIP-EXPERT.com you have found the best and reliable HYIP investment programs. Get reliable HYIP and online investment guide from a real and trusted HYIP monitoring site that tells you as it is, and not how it should be.