|
| November 27, 2005 | Page 1 Of 1 | |
|
Is FX-EXPERTS a real program ?
Posted On 2005-11-27 , 7:37 PM

minimum of deposit is : $100
variable daily profits. The profits
depend on what they make in the Forex Market,
but will always between 0.2% and 2% daily.
Interest is paid 5 days a week. Payments are
made between Saturday and Monday directly to
your E-Gold account
You can reinvest your weekly profits.You
just need to set up the compound form as 0%,
10%, 20%, 30%..., 100%. The compound form will
be read every Saturday from their system.
Benefits:
- A real opportunity.
- The security that you need (ssl 128 bits).
- Variable daily profits.
- 5% referral commission.
- You will be able to withdraw your loan at anytime with only 10% administrative fee.
- You will have as your investment manager serious and responsible professionals.
- You will be part of the most serious and promissor online program that ever existed.
- Success guarantee
Domain Name: FX-EXPERTS.COM
Registrant: N/A Marcos Matos (msmatos@gmail.com) R. Padre Nobrega, 15 Juiz de Fora Minas Gerais,36016140 BR Tel. +32.32333074
Creation Date: 12-Oct-2005 Expiration Date: 12-Oct-2006
is Marcos Matos is legitimate people ?
Interview with FX-Expert Admin (Source : hyip-navigator.com)
1. Hello dear Marcos Matos. First of all please introduce
yourself.
My name is Marcos Simão Matos, brazilian, 25 years old. Currently I dedicate
myself exclusively to the
FX-Experts
project.
2. You are admin of new Program Fx-Experts! Please tell us about it, why did
you decide to open this program?
Without hypocrisy, I was tired to see people loose a lot of money in SCAMS.
3. Are you admin and trader of this program? Who manages funds?
No. I am the FX-Experts admin only. The FX-Experts’s trader has large experience
in this market. He is my hired particular trader since the beginning of this
year.
4. How do you generate profit? Forex Trading? Can you show proof?
We generate our profit in the Forex market. And yes, I can show you the proofs!
Last week (2005/10/25 until 2005/10/28) we have opened a DEMO account to show
you the power of Forex market, and the power of our trader. Visit http://www.fx-experts.com/trades.htm
and take a look in our trades.
PS: In a real trade account, we don’t risk our balance like in this picture. In
this case, we use a maximum of 10% of total balance per trade.
5. How long do you plan to stay online?
As long we have clients. I am not here to SCAM you like others.
6. What makes your program interesting to investors?
Good question. I offer principal back with only 10% fee (a PONZI would not
survive like this), SSL secure, original script and design, serious and
responsible professionals, I am an admin that was HYIP investor and was SCAMED
like YOU.
7. Is your contact data real? Can people make phone call to you in real time?
Do you have office?
Yes, my data is real. People can call me, but I do not guarantee to understand
everything that they say :) If you know someone that speak portuguese would be
better for me, and for you. I am planning an office. Now I am working at home,
with my wife and daughter close to me.
Q&A ( Source : moneymakergroup.com)
Q : Can you please explain why you have picked YOUR WEB POINT as a Registration Service? You live in Brazil and select russian registration service?
A : I just have googled: "e-gold" "domain". I have found this website... This website is translated to portugues too.
Q : But when i googled "e-gold" and "domain" i haven't found any link to yourwebpoint.com on the first 10 pages.. And can you point me to the portugues version of this Registration Service? because i can see only english one..
A : first page for me...
Register domain name with e-gold - [ Traduzir esta página ] Cheap e-gold domain name registration service. Accept e-gold, webmoney.... www.yourwebpoint.com/ - 21k - Em cache - Páginas Semelhantes
Maybe because I am using the brazilian google version.
Just visit http://domain.yourwebpoint.com/anacreon/ and see a form to change the website language...
You can find real trades from our trader in the following link: http://www.fx-experts.com/trades/realtrades.pdf (* Removed By FX-EXPERTS)
FX-Experts trading acct is in marketiva and there is no significant trading history to be shown. I will be glad to show the history of this acct in a near future.
Q : I have a question regarding pdf document. Look
at first trade. There is a GBP/USD trade - closed transaction (1 full
lot = 100K). There are 2 pips profit. Everything seems to be fine,
but... pofit is $200 (it should be $20 because of 1 pip = $10). There
are many mistakes (?) like this. Can you explain Marcos.
i found ohter type of mistake. Ticket 4214696 (page 1) GBP/USD
transaction 1000K. It was bought @1.8140 and sold @1.8113 (-27 pips).
It should be -$2700 (not -$2200).
A : I contacted FXCM support and I am waiting their answer. It was
problably an error when the report was extracted from their site. I
will keep you updated about this issue as soon as I receive an answer
from them.
_____________________________ No satisfactory answers from FXCM.
Q : so is the mistakes from the trading report explained already??
A : Yes, there were little mistakes on that report that were pointed here
earlier. We are not sure what happened, but we believe
it was a problem when we exported the history from FXCM. we will
provide more trading history soon in our site.
Their Website :
 Support system : Please, contact Marcello Brito, our technical You just need to coplete the following form: http://www.fx-experts.com/?page=contact Regards, Marcos Matos
More information, coming soon
Latest HYIP Information
BamaInvestment Review and Information
Stoic Capital Review and Information
AlterGold Is Gone
Best FX World - Bestfxworld.com Review and News
Liberty Reserve Attacked By Phishers
Other HYIP and Make Money Online Information
HYIP News - Republish
Current Stable HYIP
PanaMoney - Panamoney.net News and Review
Make Money Online Through Paid Survey
Make Money From Pay Per Install
Must Have Qualities For Success In Affiliate Marketing
Comment(s) (0)
|
|